Been working on my website today

And I don’t mean this blog.  😉

For awhile some of the links on my homepage haven’t been working.   Awhile back I had started re-vamping my website, and just didn’t finish.  So today I fixed one of the links, and I’ll probably do the rest throughout the week, since it’s going to be too hot to do much knife making.

Here’s the page I made today:

http://pattonblades.com/hunters.html

Stay tuned for more.  I’ll probably do “Bowies” tomorrow.  🙂

 

Oh, I also did this today:

 

Got my finger too close to the edge of a moving 60 grit belt.  Ouch.

 

4 thoughts on “Been working on my website today

Leave a Reply

