New knife, and new guitar.

Here’s a big custom knife I just finished. The blade is 12″ of D2, and the handle is black canvas micarta with stainless hardware.

And here’s that guitar I’d mentioned in a previous post. I spent a few hours this week finishing it up, so now it’s ready to rock and roll. 😉 I was hoping I could sell this one, but there are some flaws in the finish which prevent me from doing so. Although if someone made me an offer I couldn’t refuse, I might be persuaded otherwise. 🙂 It’s a really nice guitar overall…

Have a good week,
Phillip

Leave a Reply

